Speed Skating Mom http://speedskatingmom.com Taking The Speed Out Of Speed Skating Since 2011 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:24:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.5 Upcoming Races, The Ultimate Cliffhanger, Zombies, And The Dream Team http://speedskatingmom.com/upcoming-races-the-ultimate-cliffhanger-zombies-and-the-dream-team/ http://speedskatingmom.com/upcoming-races-the-ultimate-cliffhanger-zombies-and-the-dream-team/#comments Sat, 13 Dec 2014 12:24:33 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=6067 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/upcoming-races-the-ultimate-cliffhanger-zombies-and-the-dream-team/feed/ 1 Resurrection? http://speedskatingmom.com/resurrection/ http://speedskatingmom.com/resurrection/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:40:24 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=6065 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/resurrection/feed/ 6 My First Duathlon http://speedskatingmom.com/my-first-duathlon/ http://speedskatingmom.com/my-first-duathlon/#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:31:43 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=6053 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/my-first-duathlon/feed/ 0 Cold Water, Different Directions http://speedskatingmom.com/cold-water-different-directions/ http://speedskatingmom.com/cold-water-different-directions/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 20:19:52 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=6046 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/cold-water-different-directions/feed/ 2 Toronto Triathlon Festival 2014 http://speedskatingmom.com/toronto-triathlon-festival-2014/ http://speedskatingmom.com/toronto-triathlon-festival-2014/#comments Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:58:21 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=6042 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/toronto-triathlon-festival-2014/feed/ 0 My Running Mojo Has Turned Into A Running Mojito http://speedskatingmom.com/my-running-mojo-has-turned-into-a-running-mojito/ http://speedskatingmom.com/my-running-mojo-has-turned-into-a-running-mojito/#comments Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:32:16 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=6037 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/my-running-mojo-has-turned-into-a-running-mojito/feed/ 2 Gone Fishin’ http://speedskatingmom.com/gone-fishin/ http://speedskatingmom.com/gone-fishin/#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 17:13:22 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5999 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/gone-fishin/feed/ 14 The Reality Of Triathlon Training http://speedskatingmom.com/the-reality-of-triathlon-training/ http://speedskatingmom.com/the-reality-of-triathlon-training/#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:12:31 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5995 http://speedskatingmom.com/the-reality-of-triathlon-training/feed/ 3 Things I Learned During #FatBlast50 http://speedskatingmom.com/things-i-learned-during-fatblast50/ http://speedskatingmom.com/things-i-learned-during-fatblast50/#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:03:15 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5984 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/things-i-learned-during-fatblast50/feed/ 3 UP by Jawbone http://speedskatingmom.com/up-by-jawbone/ http://speedskatingmom.com/up-by-jawbone/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 19:42:33 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5975 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/up-by-jawbone/feed/ 1 #FatBlast50 Follow Up http://speedskatingmom.com/fatblast50-follow-up/ http://speedskatingmom.com/fatblast50-follow-up/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:32:27 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5969 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/fatblast50-follow-up/feed/ 22 Waffling http://speedskatingmom.com/waffling/ http://speedskatingmom.com/waffling/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2014 13:35:35 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5928 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/waffling/feed/ 7 For 37 Minutes I Was A ‘For Real’ Coach http://speedskatingmom.com/for-37-minutes-i-was-a-for-real-coach/ http://speedskatingmom.com/for-37-minutes-i-was-a-for-real-coach/#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 17:48:34 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5918 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/for-37-minutes-i-was-a-for-real-coach/feed/ 2 On Compliments http://speedskatingmom.com/on-compliments/ http://speedskatingmom.com/on-compliments/#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:54:41 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5911 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/on-compliments/feed/ 11 Mississauga Marathon 2014 http://speedskatingmom.com/mississauga-marathon-2014/ http://speedskatingmom.com/mississauga-marathon-2014/#comments Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:50:38 +0000 http://speedskatingmom.com/?p=5907 Continue reading ]]> http://speedskatingmom.com/mississauga-marathon-2014/feed/ 3 anxiety tablets